FCAAP Leadership

FCAAP Executive Committee

President

Lisa A. Gwynn, DO, MBA, MSPH, FAAP
Weston, Florida

Vice President

Thresia Gambon, MD, MBA, MPH, FAAP Miami, FL

Immediate Past President

D. Paul Robinson, MD, FAAP
Tallahassee, FL

 

Treasurer

Juan Felipe Rico, MD, FAAP
Tampa, FL

 

Secretary

Nicole Torres, MD, FAAP
Miami, FL

FCAAP Board Representatives

Region 1 Representative

Sarah Marsicek, MD, FAAP,
Orlando, FL

Region 2 Representative

Ayesha Mirza, MD, FAAP, FPIDS
Jacksonville, FL

Region 3 Representative

 

Region 4 Representative

Judith Aronson-Ramos, MD, FAAP
Coconut Creek, FL

 

Region 5 Representative

Robin Straus-Furlong, MD, FAAP
Bay Harbor Islands, FL

 

General Pediatrician
At Large Representative

Rachel Dawkins, MD, FAAP
Tampa, FL

 

Pediatric Subspecialist
At Large  Representative

Brandon Chatani, MD, Hollywood, FL

 

Medical School Pediatric Department Chair Delegate

Mark Hudak, MD, FAAP
Jacksonville, FL

 

Ex Officio Parent Representative

 

 

Ex Officio Allied Health Representative

Tiffany Poisson, PA-C, Vero Beach, FL

 

Ex Officio Resident/Fellow Representative

 

Download the Region Map here.

FCAAP Staff

Executive Director

Alicia E. Adams, Esq.

aadams@fcaap.org

Director of Communications & Events

Melanie Range

mrange@fcaap.org

Membership Coordinator

Anayra Barreras Pena

abarreras@fcaap.org

 

Grant Coordinator

Tracy Sumpter

tsumpter@fcaap.org

Publications & Advertising Coordinator

John Horne

jhorne@fcaap.org

 

Lobbyist

Douglas Bell, Esq.

Metz, Husband & Daughton, PA

 

Accountant

Ginger Ducher-Harris, ABA

Accounting & Business Financial Solutions, LLC

PCMH Certified Content Expert

Amanda Ciadella,
MPH, PCMH CCE

amanda@theverdengroup.com